The late beginning

8/11/14
I woke up earlier than the alarm time i set. But i didnt get up from bed until the alarm rings. Fearing i wont wake up as the alarm rings, i got up 10 mins. Earlier than the alarm time. I turned off the alarm so it never rang. I proceeded to the dining table and waited for my mom to serve the food. The viand are small fishes called ‘dilis’ and one fried egg. I always eat rice during breakfast because my is forcing us and she always tells us that it will make us full until lunch time. I remember when i was enrolling for the first semester of my third year in college, i experienced a very nerve-wrecking and embarrasing moment. As i was walking the corridor leading up to the registrar’s office, i forgot that i was carrying a small pouch with tuition fee inside it. I meant i forgot that the pouch i was carrying is left open. So the side of the pouch which is used as the opening, dropped and the bills flew out of the pouch. And i thought that the reason why i forgot about the pouch is because i only ate 2 slices of bread during my breakfast. As i arrived in the office, the internal auditor told me that my report is not balanced. Thankfully, i already mastered my task. So the day goes by as i typed and typed. Sheryl, my oficemate is again releasing her emotions and feelings to our supervisor as she is again encountering a difficult situation regarding her interaction with the HR head. She is deeply pissed off by the attitude and work habits of the hr head. As of now, that is The only highlight this day. After i went home, i ate all the bread left in our cabinet and bought additional snacks from ate rose. After having my snack, i went up to our 2nd flor to start my daily cpa review. As i sat down, my mind started to wonder and i was really having a hard time focusing in my review. Its like my mind is adjusting in its own way before really starting to function. So i prayed to God. Thats the time when i suddenly thought of writing the happenings in my life.

Leave a comment